Best Western
Best Western Beamish Hall | Check Availability | Contact Us | info@beamish-hall.co.uk | +44 (0)1207 233 733
Beamish Hall Check Availability

Wedding Suppliers

At BEST WESTERN Beamish Hall, to help with your wedding plans, we have put together a list of local suppliers that we have tried and trust to make your day run smoothly.

Beamish Hall Events Styling (Helen) Tel: 01207 233733 (option 3) Email: craggsh@beamish-hall.co.uk

Beamish Wild High Ropes Course

Tel:01207 233 733 (option 7) Web: www.beamishwild.co.uk

 

Burnett for Cakes

Chris Burnett 01207 282 098 / 07990 600 044 enquiries@burnett4cakes.co.uk

House of Boutique Cakes 

Tammy Rogers – 0191 511 8295 tammy@houseofboutiquecakes.co.uk


Bridal Wish 

Wendy/Simon Jackson – 01670 789 726 simon@wishcrafts.co.uk


Just Perfect – Simon Godding - 0191 520 8800 / 07970 481 881 info@weddingdressdurham.co.uk
Ava Rose Hamilton – Shelley Smith – 0191 383 1188 durham@avarosehamilton.co.uk
Fyzal Kirk Photography – Fyzal – 07792 822 007 info@fyzal.com
Alan Gibson Photographer – 0191 406 3521 alan@alan-gibson.net
Phil Ryott Photographer – 0191 260 5055 philip@ryott.demon.co.uk
Two Tone Photography – Nigel/Chrissy – 01207 290 314 2tonecreativephotography@gmail.com
Michael Hope Photography info@mhopephoto.com
The Jewellers Guild – Sarah Peters – 01670 518 000 sarahpeters85@hotmail.co.uk
Smooch Rings – Jenny Shaw – 07411 901 518 jenny@smoochrings.info
North East Soiree – Gordon – 01388 327 202 gordon@northeastsoiree.com
Pure Wedding Stationery – Jill Oliver – 07866 371 939 jill@pureweddingstationery.co.uk
L’Amour Menswear – Neil Caldwell – 0191 455 1313 neil@lamourmenswear.co.uk
Pink Plum Tree Florist – Lynda Brown – 0781 382 5690 lyndahopkirk@hotmail.com
Fleurella Florist – Nicola & Mark – 0797 350 1802 fleurellaflorist@yahoo.co.uk
La Belle Vous – Lucy Davies – 07852 290 614 labellevous@hotmail.co.uk
Ritual Beauty – Amanda Gills – 07500 702 760 amanda@ritualbeauty.co.uk
One Digital Image – Chris/Janet – 01661 831 935 chris@onedigitalimage.co.uk
Alex Lomas Singer – 0781 330 3252 anumber1@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook Best Western Twitter
The World's Biggest Hotel Family® - Best Western Rewards
Each Best WesternŽ branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
Copyright © 2012 Beamish Hall Best Western Country House Hotel
Beamish, Stanley, County Durham, DH9 0YB
T: +44 (0) 1207 233 733

Home  |  Hotel  |  Corporate & Events  |  Team Experiences  |  Weddings
Stable Pub & Brewery  |  Tea Rooms  |  Beamish Wild  |  Contact Us  |  Newsletter  |  Sitemap